Library Council

Kaydash Vadym Grigor'evich head of council vkaydash@astron.kharkov.ua
Mandryka Tetiana Mykolaivna head of library library@astron.kharkov.ua
Bannikova Elena Yurievna member of council bannikova@astron.kharkov.ua
Vorob'eva Natalia Olexiivna member of council natasha@astron.kharkov.ua
Lupishko Dmitrij Fedorovich member of council lupishko@astron.kharkov.ua
Slyusarev Ivan Grigor'evich member of council i_slyusarev@mail.ru
Stankevich Dmitrij Gennadievich member of council stankevich@astron.kharkov.ua