Staff

  Name Position Regalia e-mail Page
Kaydash Vadym Grigor'evich Director
Ph.D. vgkaydash@gmail.com >>
Akhmetov Volodymyr S. Senior Research Scientist of Laboratory of astrometry PhD akhmetov@astron.kharkov.ua >>
Akimov Leonid Afanas'evich Leading research scientist of Department of Solar, Lunar and Planetary Physics Doctor of Sciences akimov@astron.kharkov.ua >>
Bannikova Elena Yu Senior Researcher of Department of Astrophysics PhD bannikova@astron.kharkov.ua >>
Belskaya Irina Nikolayevna Head of Department of Physics of Asteroids and Comets Doctor of Sciences irina@astron.kharkov.ua >>
Chiorny Vasilij Grigor'evich Scientific researcher of Department of Physics of Asteroids and Comets   chiorny@astron.kharkov.ua >>
Fedorov Peter Nikolaevich Head of Laboratory of astrometry Doctor of Sciences pnf@astron.kharkov.ua >>
Hromakina Tetiana PhD student of Department of Physics of Asteroids and Comets   tanya.gromakina@gmail.com >>
Konichek Vladimir V. Researcher of Department of Astrophysics

>>
Korokhin Viktor Valentinovich Leading research scientist of Department of Solar, Lunar and Planetary Physics Ph.D. wk@astron.kharkov.ua >>
Krugly Yurij Nikolajevich Senior Research Scientist of Department of Physics of Asteroids and Comets Ph.D. krugly@astron.kharkov.ua >>
Lupishko Dmitrij Fedorovich Leading research scientist of Department of Physics of Asteroids and Comets Professor, Doctor of Sciences lupishko@astron.kharkov.ua >>
Marchenko Gennagy Petrovich Research scientist of Department of Solar, Lunar and Planetary Physics   mag@astron.kharkov.ua >>
Opanasenko Nikolay Viktorovich Senior research scientist of Department of Remote Sensing of Planets Ph.D. opanasenko@astron.kharkov.ua >>
Psarev Vladimir Alexandrovich Deputy Director
of the Institute of Astronomy
Ph.D. pva@astron.kharkov.ua >>
Rohachova L.
Rohachova Larysa V.
PhD student, Department of Solar, Lunar and Planetary Physics
roga4eva.l@gmail.com >>
Sergeyev Alexey V. Researcher of Department of Astrophysics

>>
Sinelnikov Igor Ye. Researcher of Department of Astrophysics

>>
Shevchenko Vasilij Grigor'evich Associated professor of Department of Astromomy Ph.D. shevchenko@astron.kharkov.ua >>
Shkuratov Yuriy Grigor'evich Head of Department of Remote Sensing of Planets Corresponding member of NASU, Professor, Doctor of Sciences shkuratov@astron.kharkov.ua >>
Slyusarev Ivan Grigor'evich Junior Researcher of Department of Physics of Asteroids and Comets   i_slyusarev@mail.ru >>
Velichko Sergey Fedorovich Researcher of Department of Physics of Asteroids and Comets Ph.D. honorus@mail.ru >>
Zheleznyak Alexander P. Senior Researcher of Department of Astrophysics Ph.D. zheleznyak@astron.kharkov.ua >>

Cooperate with us

  Name Position Regalia e-mail Page
Starukhina Larisa V.
Ph.D. larissa.v.star@mail.ru >>
Velikodsky Yuri Ivanovich Senior researcher of Department of Solar, Lunar and Planetary Physics Ph.D. velikodsky@astron.kharkov.ua >>